The Executive Division of the administrative, promotion, and representation arm of Arkansas Free Will Baptists.  This work is carried out by the Executive Director and office staff.  The duties of the Executive Director include coordinating the work of the various divisions of the State Association, editing and publishing the state paper (The VISION), promoting state and national works, missionaries, mission conference, etc.  Serving as the state treasurer, the Executive Director receives, holds, and disburses money to each division, as is made available to the State Association.

The State Office and Executive Director operate under the auspices of a six-member Executive Board elected by the State Association.

Executive Director: David Taylor (2016-present)

Administrative Assistant: Diana Caswell

2019 State Meeting

2019 State Meeting Program

2019 State Meeting Reports

2020 Officer Nominations

2020 Nominating Schedule

Important Nominating Information


Grant Application

Grant Guidelines

Grant applications can be submitted by mail (PO Box 2110, Conway, AR 72033) or email.